Thu, May 20
Chicago, IL
Markus Rutz Quintet
Epiphany Center For The Arts
Thu, May 20. 19:30
  Fri, May 28
Brooklyn, NY
Boubacar Traore In Concert
World Music Institute
Fri, May 28. 19:00
May 17 Mon
May 18 Tue
Creed Bratton
Gorilla
Manchester, UK
May 18 Tue
May 18 Tue
May 19 Wed
May 19 Wed
Stream
May 20 Thu
YES
Sage Gateshead
Gateshead, UK
May 20 Thu
May 21 Fri
Feb 13 Sun
Sarah Jane
Cross Keys
Tunbridge Wells, UK
Mar 13 Mon
Sarah Barker
Cross Keys
Tunbridge Wells, UK
Jun 28 Mon
May 23 Sun
Jun 2 Wed
Om
Gorilla
Manchester, UK
Jun 11 Fri
Lionel
Viva Blackpool
Blackpool, UK

Top Venues

Vortex Jazz Club
London, United Kingdom
Ronnie Scott's
London, United Kingdom
The Bear Club
Luton, United Kingdom
606 Club
London, United Kingdom
PizzaExpress Jazz Club Soho
London, United Kingdom
Cafe OTO
London, United Kingdom
Band On The Wall
Manchester, United Kingdom
Jazz Cafe
London, United Kingdom

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.