Sat, Dec 11
Montreal, Canada
Blanche Baillargeon - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Dec 11. 20:00
  Sat, Dec 18
Montreal, Canada
Gentiane MG - Online
Les Studios Piccolo
Sat, Dec 18. 20:00
Feb 13 Sun
Sarah Jane
Cross Keys
Tunbridge Wells, UK
Mar 13 Mon
Sarah Barker
Cross Keys
Tunbridge Wells, UK
Jan 15 Sat
Feb 24 Thu
Apr 14 Thu
Dec 15 Wed
Apr 6 Wed
Feb 11 Fri

Top Venues

Vortex Jazz Club
London, United Kingdom
Ronnie Scott's
London, United Kingdom
The Bear Club
Luton, United Kingdom
606 Club
London, United Kingdom
PizzaExpress Jazz Club Soho
London, United Kingdom
Cafe OTO
London, United Kingdom
Band On The Wall
Manchester, United Kingdom
Jazz Cafe
London, United Kingdom

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.